Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Dan Walsh Wed 4 May 7:00 PM £12 presents: Dan Walsh Dan Walsh £12 Full Details Tickets
May in a Day! Sat 7 May 2:00 PM £8 presents: May in a Day! May in a Day! £8 Full Details Tickets
Tom Robinson + Lee Forsyth Griffiths Thu 12 May 7:00 PM £25 presents: Tom Robinson + Lee Forsyth Griffiths: Tom Robinson Band + Lee Forsyth Griffiths Tom Robinson + Lee Forsyth Griffiths: Tom Robinson Band + Lee Forsyth Griffiths £25 Full Details Tickets
Cardboard Fox / Jaywalkers Wed 18 May 7:00 PM £12 presents: Cardboard Fox / Jaywalkers: Jaywalkers + Cardboard Fox Cardboard Fox / Jaywalkers: Jaywalkers + Cardboard Fox £12 Full Details Tickets
The Dovetail Trio / Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage Wed 25 May 7:00 PM £12 presents: The Dovetail Trio / Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage: The Dovetail Trio + Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage The Dovetail Trio / Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage: The Dovetail Trio + Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage £12 Full Details Tickets
Family Barn Dance Sun 12 Jun 3:00 PM £7 adults | £5 children | free, under 2s EFDSS presents: Family Barn Dance: Family Barn Dance Family Barn Dance: Family Barn Dance £7 adults | £5 children | free, under 2s Full Details Tickets
The SANS Sessions Mon 13 Jun 7:30 PM £10 presents: The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS £10 Full Details Tickets
The SANS Sessions Tue 14 Jun 7:30 PM £10 presents: The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS £10 Full Details Tickets
Simpson Cutting Kerr Thu 16 Jun 7:00 PM presents: Simpson Cutting Kerr: Martin Simpson + Andy Cutting + Nancy Kerr Simpson Cutting Kerr: Martin Simpson + Andy Cutting + Nancy Kerr Full Details Tickets
The SANS Sessions Fri 17 Jun 7:30 PM £10 presents: The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS £10 Full Details Tickets
Celebration Ceilidh Sat 18 Jun 7:00 PM £14 presents: Celebration Ceilidh Celebration Ceilidh £14 Full Details Tickets
The SANS Sessions Sat 18 Jun 7:30 PM £10 presents: The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS £10 Full Details Tickets
Cecil Sharp House Choir Thu 14 Jul 7:30 PM £10 presents: Cecil Sharp House Choir Cecil Sharp House Choir £10 Full Details Tickets
Brian Peters: Sharp's Appalachian Harvest Fri 15 Jul 7:00 PM £12 presents: Brian Peters: Sharp's Appalachian Harvest Brian Peters: Sharp's Appalachian Harvest £12 Full Details Tickets
Appalachian 100: Conference Fri 15 Jul 7:30 PM £30 presents: Appalachian 100: Conference Appalachian 100: Conference £30 Full Details Tickets
Kaia Kater Sat 16 Jul 7:00 PM £12 presents: Kaia Kater Kaia Kater £12 Full Details Tickets
The Takeover Sun 17 Jul 7:00 PM £5 presents: The Takeover: London Youth Folk Ensemble The Takeover: London Youth Folk Ensemble £5 Full Details Tickets
Dom Flemons Wed 20 Jul 7:00 PM £14 presents: Dom Flemons Dom Flemons £14 Full Details Tickets
Le Vent du Nord Tue 23 Aug 7:00 PM £18 presents: Le Vent du Nord Le Vent du Nord £18 Full Details Tickets
Richard Shindell Wed 24 Aug 7:00 PM £15 presents: Richard Shindell Richard Shindell £15 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2