Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Sun 12 Jul 7:00 PM Free presents: The Takeover! The Takeover! Free Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Jul 7:00 PM £10 presents: Dora Vs Picasso Dora Vs Picasso £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Aug 7:30 PM £14 EFDSS presents: The Stray Birds The Stray Birds £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Oct 7:00 PM £15 EFDSS presents: Leveret Leveret £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Oct 7:30 PM £14 EFDSS presents: Reg Meuross Reg Meuross £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Oct 7:00 PM £16 presents: Martin Simpson & Dom Flemons Martin Simpson & Dom Flemons £16 Full Details Tickets
Wed 21 Oct 7:00 PM £14 presents: John Spiers John Spiers £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Nov 7:00 PM £16 presents: Fay Hield Fay Hield £16 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Nov 7:30 PM £14 presents: Upcetera: Jim Moray Upcetera: Jim Moray £14 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Nov 7:00 PM £12 presents: Mawkin Mawkin £12 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Nov 7:00 PM £12 presents: Within The Waves Within The Waves £12 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Nov 9:00 PM £12 presents: Within The Waves Within The Waves £12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Nov 7:00 PM £15 presents: 'Gentle Men' presented by Roy Bailey and Robb Johnson 'Gentle Men' presented by Roy Bailey and Robb Johnson £15 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Nov 7:00 PM EFDSS presents: Sweet Liberties Sweet Liberties Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Dec 7:00 PM £14 presents: Jackie Oates Jackie Oates £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Dec 7:00 PM £16 presents: Martyn Joseph Martyn Joseph £16 Full Details Tickets
Thu 17 Dec 7:00 PM £10 presents: Rosie Hood & Guests Rosie Hood & Guests £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Dec 7:00 PM £14 presents: Belshazzar's Feast Belshazzar's Feast £14 Full Details Tickets
Wed 20 Apr 7:00 PM presents: Lucy Ward Lucy Ward Full Details Tickets